Atlantic Estuarine Research Society


Log in

login


executive committee


president

ben fertig

benfertig@gmail.com

@bfertig

Adjunct Professor

Stevenson University

100 Campus Circle

Owings Mills, MD 21117


PRESIDENT ELECT

shelley katsuki

Shelley@vims.edu

@ImNotShellfish 

Virginia Institute of Marine Science

PO Box 1346

Gloucester Point, VA 23062



PAST President

joe luczkovich

Luczkovichj@ecu.edu

@DrJoeLuczko

East Carolina University

Department of Biology

Mail stop 169, Flanagan 383

Greenville, NC 27858


Secretary

James Vasslides

jvasslides@ocean.edu

Barnegat Bay Partnership

Ocean County College

College Drive, PO Box 2001

Toms River, NJ 08754


treasurer

Elizabeth Lacey

Elizabeth.Lacey@stockton.edu

Stockton University
Marine Field Station, Bldg. 504
30 Wilson Avenue
Port Republic, NJ


treasurer elect

vacant



member at large

robert isdell

risdell@vims.edu
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
Center for Coastal Resources Management
PO Box 1346
Gloucester Point, VA 23062



member at large

roberto llanso

Rllanso@versar.com

Versar
9200 Rumsey Rd
Columbia, MD 21045


member at large

Tom Wazniak

Thomas.Wazniak@xyleminc.com

committee chairs


communications
& Website

LeeAnn Haaf

lhaaf@delawareestuary.org
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE, 19801


 Parliamentarian

Frank Reilly

Frank@TheReillyGroup.net

The Reilly Group
12364 Meyer Lane
Stafford, VA 22556-3430


membership

GULNIHAL OZBAY

gozbay@desu.edu

Delaware State University

Department of Agriculture Natural Resources 1200 North DuPont HighwayDover, DE 19901-2277


historian

Danielle Kreeger

DKreeger@delawareestuary.org

@Kreeger007

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE 19801


student affairs

MATT GENTRY

mgentry@delawareestuary.org

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE 19801


nominations


Joe Luczkovich

Luczkovichj@ecu.edu

@DrJoeLuczko

East Carolina University

Department of Biology

Mail stop 169, Flanagan 383


program

Treda SMITH Grayson

treda.smith@gmail.com

@TBSG ‏

US EPA
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20460


program

LeeAnn Haaf

lhaaf@delawareestuary.org
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202

Wilmington, DE, 19801


students & endowment

vacant


HONORARY MEMBERSHIP

Jessie Jarvis

JarvisJ@uncw.edu





AERSNEWS EDITOR

EMily Pirl

epirl@ocean.edu

Barnegat Bay Partnership
College Drive, Toms River, NJ 08754



social media

Sarah bouboulis

sbouboulis@delawareestuary.org

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202

Wilmington, DE, 19801

AERS is always looking for new people to help on the board.  To get involved, contact the AERS President!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Script #2